In order to celebrate the launching of “YARIS” in China, ORC planned and organized a press conference and nationwide events for dealers. Jay Zhou, Karen Mok, Xu Jinglei and other big names were selected as fashionable brand image celebrities. Their on-stage performance was coordinated with two other events and the press was well represented. ORC showed a distinct gain in popularity amongst clients by this clear demonstration of an ability to sponsor integrated one-stop events.

ORC held a trial-drive press conference for the launching of hybrid cars in China. And as the true merits of a hybrid car are only displayed by long-distance driving, this campaign was held in the remote Xinjiang province. The company‟s extensive experience and profound ability to organize settled several problems including supply, transportation and management. The trial drives in the field impressed the press and many favorable comments appeared in newspapers and other media.

BACK

In order to settle the problem of “no direct links between promotional events and sales”, ORC organized sales-oriented events. These were held in retail shopping centers, and measures were taken to include on-site sales by drawing the audience to retail stores. This, in effect, transformed the participating audience into clients and at the same time created a new „event mode‟ directly linked to sales revenue.

Participation in more than 300 exhibitions in China has resulted in ORC becoming the number one company in the country in terms of experience in arranging and managing a wide range of different activities. ORC has professional accountants who speedily handle business operations to enhance the cost benefit ratio by working closely with cooperating manufacturers across the main cities in China. ORC is not only skilled at developing business concepts, design, planning, implementation and operation, but also adept at operating integrated exhibitions for talent dispatch, different events and incidental marketing.

Working together with TVCM, ORC organized 50 Bruce Lee impersonators for an appearance on the street to form a „guerrilla event‟ for a big topic. By means of strict and repetitive advanced training and careful control and management a scene was created, at low cost, that prompted passers-by to take pictures and record video. The content was uploaded to many different blogs and SMS messages were sent all around the country. This created a huge ripple audience effect.

BACK

In order to resolve the worries of enterprises about whether “dealers really take customers seriously”,ORC can organise mystery shoppers. In a typical case ORC was able to send and manage reliable investigators to more than 200 shops across China very quickly. This was done by recruiting and training local staff and is a clear demonstration of an ability to organize such an operation with speed and safety.

In order to sponsor expo-like events that last for long periods and require a large working staff, ORC has created a special training plan. This is designed to receive high-level visitors and includes basic training for the understanding of the overall event, the learning of a greeting language, guidelines and diction and the provision of any professional training needed. This allows staff to quickly grasp the necessary know-how to provide an excellent service.

In order to persuade visitors to become familiar with product features and also to increase brand loyalty, ORC gives much thought to the strategy of determining the touch point and state of mind of the customer. This can be achieved in many ways including internal arrangements and decoration of the environment, the organization of regular events and workshops, etc. ORC has handled the recruitment, employment, training and maintenance of administration staff and has been running two showrooms in Shanghai for a considerable time.

BACK

China tops the world in the number of Internet users, making digital promotions an indispensable part of integrated communication. ORC is considering the extension and integration of marketing measures in the real world, to that of interactive communications. ORC is ready to carry out many different plans, including the production of strategic corporate websites and campaign sites and the handling of CRM.

为庆祝“YARIS”在中国发布,ORC 同时策划并实施了媒体发布会和面向全国经销商的大型活动。作为华丽、时尚的品牌形象代言人,召集了周杰伦、莫文蔚、徐静蕾等大牌明星。他们的舞台演出和两个大型活动同时进行,新闻媒体也受到用心的接待,ORC 因具备一站式承办综合性大型活动的能力,受到了客户的好评。

伴随混合动力车在中国的发布,ORC 举办了面向媒体的试驾会。因为混合动力车在远距离行驶的时候才能真正感受到它的优越性,所以举办地点选在了遥远的新疆。凭借ORC 丰富的经验和组织能力,成功解决了来自上海的物资供给和运送、管理等一切问题。在都市见不到的荒野试驾会给媒体留下了深刻的印象,在报纸版面上也受到了好评。

BACK

为了解决企业关于“即使举行推广活动,也无法跟销售相关联”的问题,ORC 策划了与销售有直接关联的活动。在具有零售店的购物中心举行活动,在活动当中加入当场销售产品、引导观众去零售店的措施等,使得参加活动的观众直接转变成顾客,开发出与营业额有直接关联的新型活动模式。

至今为止举办展览会总数超过了300 例,在各行业的筹备经验方面,ORC 引以为豪地拥有中国国内首屈一指的骄人业绩。公司拥有专业设计师,通过与主要城市的合作厂商协作,迅速开展业务和提高成本效益。ORC 不仅擅长概念开发、设计、规划、实施、运营等一系列的策划,还擅长承办集合了人才派遣、附带活动、附带营销等综合性展览会。

为了与TVCM 联动,策划了让大量的“李小龙的模仿者”出现在大街上,制造巨大话题的游行表演活动。ORC低成本组织了50 名模仿者,通过事先对他们反复地严格训练,达到了50 人一同做出好几套相同动作的壮观场面。引发街上的许多行人拍照、摄像,并将拍摄的照片和录像上传至博客和SNS 等,产生了巨大的口碑效应。

BACK

为了解决企业对于“经销商真的用心地接待顾客了吗?”的担心,ORC 组织了大批的神秘顾客。ORC 通过在当地招聘人才,进行彻底的教育管理等,向广阔的中国200 多家店铺派遣值得信赖的调查员。发挥了可以迅速、安全执行的组织能力。

为了承办好类似世博会这样长期举行且一次需要众多工作人员的活动,ORC 准备了可以接待高水平来访者的培训计划。准备了了解活动整体、学习问候和向导方法、措辞等的基础培训和掌握专业运营措施的专业培训,实现最
高水平的待客技巧和服务。

为了让来访者深度体验产品的所有信息并提高品牌价值,ORC 战略性地思考顾客接触点的理想状态,通过内部
装修、定期活动和研讨会等方式来具体实现这个概念。ORC 长期精心地进行管理人员的招募、录用、训练及维持,还一站式地承办了北京和上海两个旗舰展厅。

BACK

如今中国的网络用户数量在世界上屈指可数,综合性交流已经不能缺少网络推广。ORC 考虑并计划把现实的营销措施扩大、融合到在线交流上。ORC 可以进行各种措施计划,包括战略性企业网站和宣传活动网站的建设及应对CRM 等。